Chairman:  Mr Graham Pendrey 01234 870139; graham.pendrey@greatbarford.org.uk

Councillors:

Ms Dinah Ames 01234 870251; di.ames@greatbarford.org.uk

Mr Derrick Folbigg 01234 870032; d.folbigg@greatbarford.org.uk

Mrs Noreen Byrne 01234 871919; noreen.byrne@greatbarford.org.uk

Mrs Ann Lovesey MBE  01234 870693; ann.lovesey@greatbarford.org.uk

Mr Stuart Southall  01234 870333; stuart.southall@greatbarford.org.uk

Mr Tim Wood 07703 569919;  tim.wood@greatbarford.org.uk

Mr Duncan Edgar 01234 871571;  duncan.edgar@greatbarford.org.uk

Mr David Garrard 01234 870401; david.garrard@greatbarford.org.uk

Mr James Rudgley,  01234 870003, james.r@greatbarford.org.uk

Mr Peter Ward, 07825 236848, peter.ward@greatbarford.org.uk

 

All Councillors can also be contacted via e-mail at clerk@greatbarford.org.uk

The Parish Clerks can be contacted at the Parish Council Office, Green End Farm, 108 Green End Road, Great Barford, Beds, MK44 3HD.

The office is open to residents by appointment only.

Contact Detail; 01234 870245 & email;  clerk @greatbarford.org.uk

All Parish Councillors are required to submit a register of interests with the local authority.  This must be published on the parish website.

Bedford Borough Council maintain the list on the following location:- Register of Interests