Committee Membership 2021 – 2022

Planning: Ann Lovesey (Chair), Tim Wood, Di Ames, Stuart Southall, Derrick Folbigg, Duncan Edgar, Jon Digweed

Parks and Open Spaces: Di Ames (Chair), Ann Lovesey, Stuart Southall (Tree Officer), Derrick Folbigg (Footpaths Officer), Duncan Edgar, Paul Cook (non-Councillor)

Graveyard: Graham Pendrey (Chair), Di Ames, Stuart Southall, Peter Ward, Kate Smith

Finance: Derrick Folbigg (Chair), Di Ames, Ann Lovesey.

Sport: Derrick Folbigg, Stuart Southall, Di Ames and Peter Ward

Employment: Ann Lovesey (Chair), Di Ames, Derrick Folbigg

Property and Assets: Di Ames, Graham Pendrey

Allotments: Stuart Southall, Duncan Edgar, Graham Pendrey, Kate Smith

Parish Magazine: Graham Pendrey, Joanne Lee

Website: Di Ames, Peter Ward

Highways: Tim Wood (Chair), Stuart Southall,  Duncan Edgar, Tim Wood, Peter Ward, Jon Digweed, Kate Smith


Additional responsibilities

Neighbourhood Plan Committee: Graham Pendrey (Chair), Di Ames, Tim Wood, Duncan Edgar, Jon Digweed

Police Priority meeting representative: Tim Wood

BRCC: Ann Lovesey

BATPC: Ann Lovesey

Village Hall representative: Jon Digweed

Wöllstein Partnership representative: Tim Wood

Tree Officer: Stuart Southall

GBPFA representative: Stuart Southall

Community Events Committee representative: Ann Lovesey

Footpaths Officer: Derrick Folbigg

Note: The Chairman and Vice-Chairman, ex-officio, shall be voting members of every committee